The Region F By-laws require offices to be elected at the first meeting of each calendar year.

Current Officers are:

Chair: John Grant
Vice-Chair: Chuck Brown*
Secretary: Raymond Straub
At-large Member: Gilbert Van Deventer

At-large Member: Richard Gist

These five officers also comprise the executive committee.

^{*}Chuck Brown is no longer a voting member.